Product Reviews

You can confidently put your vacation or business trip into our experienced hands. But don’t take our word for it: Read our customer reviews. Here are some words from just a few of our satisfied travellers.

Peter John
At last I reached to the Marvelous love Monument, TAJ MAHAL !! Looking at Taj Mahal in the desk, woooow.. what a wonderful sight is it.. I just loved the trip.. Thanks bookotrip..
Ratings: stars 31 Jul 2017
catherine
Thanks Bookotrip...! I experienced the real face of India through this Golden Triangle tour package.. It is really worth seeing place, where we can see diversities within a country!
Ratings: stars 28 Jul 2017
Olivia thomas
Fantastic services provided to us on our Paris Honeymoon trip had a seamless experience dealing with Bookotrip and everything right from suggesting itineraries till accommodating budget constraints was taken care of.
Ratings: stars 22 Dec 2016
Andrew charles
if you are planning your niagara falls tour with bookotrip, the range of information is really good, their tips for travellers so helpful.
Ratings: stars 22 Dec 2016
Felix
fiji family vacation is the best family holiday destination.thanks to bookotrip to suggest me fiji families trip.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Justin
St.Lucia vacation was a great experience with bookotrip & so fast. Would definitely use them again.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Jayden
Excellent maui trip with Bookotrip. I enjoyed it to the fullest.thanks bookotrip
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Alexandre
The best travel site I have ever found or used.thaks bookotrip to make my venice vaction fabulous
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Anthony
Had an awesome romantic trip. thanks for your help.both the hotels were lovely n especially the turks & caicos beaches it was amazing. covered most of the things.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Louis
Great service. Have enjoyed all the jamaican vacation and experiences immensely. thanks Bookotrip!
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Zack
Rome vacation was a great experience with bookotrip & so fast.Would definitely use them again.
Ratings: stars 02 Dec 2016
Leo
It was indeed a great weekend gateway trip with Bookotrip. I enjoyed it to the fullest. All the hotels were descent & royal. I would definitely love to travel again with you.
Ratings: stars 30 Nov 2016
Zachary
costa rica trip was well organized. several natural wonders & beaches was good.
Ratings: stars 30 Nov 2016
Mathis
they would help a lot with finding rooms near by antigua beach, bookotrip team really very supportive.
Ratings: stars 30 Nov 2016
Edouard
We planned our trip to Dubai through Bookotrip.It was an overwhelming experience which will never go out of our mind.
Ratings: stars 28 Nov 2016
Leo
we enjoyed services of bookotrip. we will highly recommend it for everyone. It is money savvy and best trip advisor we ever met in our life.
Ratings: stars 26 Nov 2016
Xavier
The las vegas trip was awesome and beautiful. We enjoyed alot. Thanks to Booktrip.
Ratings: stars 26 Nov 2016
Charles
A truly wonderful disneyworld adventure trip with beautiful gardens & excellent Walt Disney world! Thanks bookotrip to make my adventure trip fabulous.
Ratings: stars 26 Nov 2016
Noah
The location of our resort at punta cana was really nyc, all the main beaches were walkable and nearby. thanks bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 25 Nov 2016
Emile
Great service. Have enjoyed all the puerto plata trip & experiences immensely. thanks Bookotrip!
Ratings: stars 25 Nov 2016
Raphael
The Holy Way trip and the support from the bookotrip team there were all excellent."
Ratings: stars 23 Nov 2016
Gabriel
Great Service, I booked st.martin family vacation package with Bookotrip. They did the great job in organising the trip.
Ratings: stars 23 Nov 2016
Justin
We planned our cancun mexico vacation trip through Bookotrip. It was an overwhelming experience which will is etched in our mind forever .
Ratings: stars 22 Nov 2016
Jordan
I'd like to thank antonia who helped me plan and organised a family vacation package to the east coast. really appreciate her patience and support. I am Glad about the package and services of bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 21 Nov 2016
Matthew
My experience with bookotrip was above and beyond expectations for my trip to vancouver in western canada.I'll highly recommend it to my mates!!
Ratings: stars 21 Nov 2016
Antoine
A special mention about Nabira who helped us a lot in each and every minute detail on our trip. Thanks to her for helping us plan a Romantic honeymoon vacation trip to london & paris.Really appreciate!
Ratings: stars 19 Nov 2016
Jason
I am very happy with the bookotrip service, it was on time and with knowledgable staff. Thank you so much for making my vacations a dream one.
Ratings: stars 19 Nov 2016
Adam
I am quite satisfied with bookotrip. Thank you for making such an awesome cozumel vacation trip...
Ratings: stars 18 Nov 2016
Alex
Thank you Booktrip for making our trip a memorable one. It was an absolute pleasure to travel with you guys. Special thanks to our guide and trip buddy!!
Ratings: stars 17 Nov 2016
Olivia
I just want to say big thanks to the guys at bookotrip for organizing, planning and helping out for all the things on my san francisco vacations. I really appreciate the customer friendly service and efforts.
Ratings: stars 17 Nov 2016
Jacob
I am very happy and enjoyed my trip, thanks to Bookotrip's services. My hotel in St Thomas was very good. I'm quite contented with timely response from bookotrip
Ratings: stars 15 Nov 2016
Emma
Everything was planned so flawlessly and the services by Bookotrip, specially the cake that you arranged on our anniversary was really Great, Thanks for the lovely surprise.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2016
Liam
Thank you very much for the immediate response and positive attitude. I'm proud to be a valued customer of Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 12 Nov 2016

UP