Product Reviews

You can confidently put your vacation or business trip into our experienced hands. But don’t take our word for it: Read our customer reviews. Here are some words from just a few of our satisfied travellers.

Mickey George
It was our dream for years to reach Netherlands, and at last it happened with bookotrip. It was really an affordable package with clean accommodation and nice food. All the sight seeings and city tours were also fabulous. Thanks bookotrip
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Angelina Marks
You guys are keeping best in all your services, whether it is flight booking, or vacation packages, you are doing such a nice job. Really Enjoyed this time in Europe. Thanks bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Jolly Philip
The most romantic destination in the world is packed with its citizens and its visitors. Too much to explore. Had great time there in Italy. Thanks bookotrip for all your arrangements.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Maria Joule
At last i reached my dream destination - Europe. Such a nice people and nice place. I am really attracted with their culture and lifestyle. Hope i could visit Europe one more time in my life. Thanks bookotrip for your services.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Peter John
Bali is really an awesome place for get-together either with your family, friends or with your soulmate. It is entirely different from that of US. I really enjoyed our vacation in Bali. Thanks BookOtrip.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Micheal Boby
Thanks bookotrip for all the arrangements you guys done for us in an unknown place. All the sightseeing was really nice and the food and accommodation was also that of high standard.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
SamuelJohns
We had nice time there in Bali with family. The volcano visit was the first time ever in my life. I was very much excited at that time. Over all the tour was fabulous.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Sophia Wales
Really worth visiting tourist destination. Everyone has something in Bali. I loved the tour very much. Thanks BookOtrip.
Ratings: stars 07 Feb 2018
Alvin cooper
Overwhelmed in this Europe tour. It was totally a new experience for me in Europe. All the sights and fun activities we had there was quite enjoyable. And Bookotrip, they made all their obligation really well.. Than you guys for that.
Ratings: stars 18 Jan 2018
Caitlin Taylor
We booked our family holiday package through bookotrip. They managed all our needs in that foreign city for us in a proper way. For us it was a hassle free vacation with nothing to thing about, but had lot to enjoy. Thanks bookotrip for your greate service!
Ratings: stars 17 Jan 2018
Palmyra Johns
Thanks a lot bookotrip for the wonderful treat you arranged for us in Bali. As we are honeymooners all the things u guys made there for us including flower, honeymoon cake and fruit basket, for receiving us in Bali was really nice. And For both us our honeymoon in Bali is the most precious time we spend together till now.
Ratings: stars 17 Jan 2018
Radley Smith
A well arranges package with too much to explore. Definitely a worth visiting place, even if it a small island, every part of it is covered with something new to its visitors. Thanks a lot bookotrip and a special thanks to our guide who very well defined us everything.
Ratings: stars 17 Jan 2018
Aethelred Mathew
Those days we spent in Bali was awesome. I finally found a volcano directly, but it was a dead one. But still i am satisfied with the tour as there is a list of things i explored there in Bali. Awesome place, never miss the chance to visit it.
Ratings: stars 17 Jan 2018
Jack Millar
Thanks bookotrip. Bali is the best weekend destination which we encountered. The small city is really beautiful and has loads of things to explore. Enjoyed very much with friends,
Ratings: stars 15 Jan 2018
Eric Mathew
Wonder place to visit. . Definitely they are paying only a reasonable amount for this great treat in Europe. Everything including the foofd, city tours, stay was fine and handled very well. Thank you bookotrip for such a nice holiday.
Ratings: stars 15 Jan 2018
william Rackz
Fabulous Europe package, covering almost all the central European countries and lovely cities like Rome & Florence. We had visited all major European architectures this time and fell in love with them all in its first sight. Had great time with family in Europe. Highly recommending you this package if you urge to visit Europe.
Ratings: stars 11 Jan 2018
Angelena Markz
Bali is such a nice place, really suitable for honeymooning with calm beaches, and rice fields. We had a good time there with lots of fun activities. Enjoyed it a lot. Thanks bookotrip for all the arrangements.
Ratings: stars 10 Jan 2018
Ginny Frankel
Wooow, still in the hangover of those two weeks. It was wonderful, the very first journey in our married life. We both just rocked there in Europe. A special thanks to BookOtrip as u guyz made it more beautiful by putting your efforts in accommodation, sightseeing, food and whatever it is.. thanks a lot
Ratings: stars 10 Jan 2018
Jerry Joel
The tour was fantastic. We were planning this trip to Germany about last two years, and finally it happened this month. BookOtrip made all arrangements for our touring very well. And we enjoyed it fully. Thanks bookotrip!
Ratings: stars 30 Dec 2017
Rachel Paul
Enjoyed a lot with my better-half in Europe, my dream destination. A very well arranged tour package with fine accommodation, dining and sightseeing. Thanks bookotrip for those memorable days.
Ratings: stars 29 Dec 2017
Micky Gomes
The best part of the tour is definitely the Hip on Hop off bus tour. I enjoyed it pretty much. And the boat ride was also a new experience for me. BookOtrip also played a great role for dealing all our facilities like accommodation, transfer, city tours etc.. so thanks bookotrip for our wonderful experiences in Europe!
Ratings: stars 06 Dec 2017
Erick Jackson
I would like to thank Bookotrip as they made our Germany vacation a fabulous one. All the arrangements including inns, food, transfer and city tour all were perfectly done. All those spots included in the itinerary was the best sites in Germany. thanks Bookotrip...
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2017
Katherine Albert
Wow.. the tour was superb. We were planning for a Europe tour for some years. And it was my brother who chose Austria. Great destination for a trip with family or friends. Had good times there. Thanks BookOtrip!
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2017
Stephen F
I booked my family Vacation package to Italy through BookOtrip. We were 4 members including myself, my wife, and my my 2 sons. I emailed their supporting team our dates and what we would like to do and he set up a custom tour for our entire trip, even including a car seat for my youngest son. All the people were fantastic and helpful. Service: perfect Assistance: very good Meals: Italian In hour.
Ratings: stars 02 Dec 2017
Emmy Joan
Our Switzerland tour was astounding. We enjoyed it heart fully. The Bernina Express journey was breathtaking. Oh My God that four hours was unimaginable for me. And that Cable car, it was also another experience for me. . Completely rocked. Thanks BookOtrip! !
Ratings: stars 29 Nov 2017
Ckocham
We planned a holiday trip to Switzerland through bookotrip and it was the the best holidays with my better half. Prior to the tour, they help us to get best deals on hotel accommodations, car rentals, flight bookings and travel insurance arrangements for our tour in the best way. The package is affordable and we enjoy maximum on your holidays as well.
Ratings: stars 24 Nov 2017
Ckocham
We went by South India, Tamil Nadu and Kerala last April for 11 days. I booked the trip through BookOtrip. They came exceptionally reccommented on Trip Advisor and certainly did not baffle. Saurabh dealt with our entire itinerary for the time we were there in concurrence with us by email correspondance, including the inns, auto and Driver for the entirety. An extraordinary thank you to the group for a genuinely noteworthy and brilliant experience
Ratings: stars 15 Nov 2017
Michelle S
We planned our trip to India through bookotrip and it was the absolute best choice ever. Prior to the tour, they gave all information and advice about the spots we will visit and for to what extent and they made all the arrangements for our tour in the best way. We learned heaps of things about Indian customs and Hinduism through this visit. We totally suggest this package on the off chance that you would prefer not to miss a thing! We would love to visit India once more!!
Ratings: stars 15 Nov 2017
Dylan Bob
First of all thanks to bookotrip. The trip was very well arranged and we could enjoy it wholly. I just loved the street foods of Delhi. And the Jaipur is really a marvelous city...
Ratings: stars 17 Aug 2017
Addy Jackson
Kerala is fully immersed in its natural beauty.. It was our honeymoon trip to Kerala, and we are highly satisfied with our choice of this Kerala trip. thank you bookotrip
Ratings: stars 17 Aug 2017
Adaline John
Thank bookotrip! Too much is there to indulge in this vacation package to India. If you are looking for a package through which you can explore different cultures, then this trip is enough,
Ratings: stars 17 Aug 2017
Nicholas Abbot
Never miss the trip, its quite interesting. I enjoyed this adventurous trip to India heart fully... Thanks alot BookOtrip !
Ratings: stars 17 Aug 2017
Peter John
At last I reached to the Marvelous love Monument, TAJ MAHAL !! Looking at Taj Mahal in the desk, woooow.. what a wonderful sight is it.. I just loved the trip.. Thanks bookotrip..
Ratings: stars 31 Jul 2017
catherine
Thanks Bookotrip...! I experienced the real face of India through this Golden Triangle tour package.. It is really worth seeing place, where we can see diversities within a country!
Ratings: stars 28 Jul 2017
Olivia thomas
Fantastic services provided to us on our Paris Honeymoon trip had a seamless experience dealing with Bookotrip and everything right from suggesting itineraries till accommodating budget constraints was taken care of.
Ratings: stars 22 Dec 2016
Andrew charles
if you are planning your niagara falls tour with bookotrip, the range of information is really good, their tips for travellers so helpful.
Ratings: stars 22 Dec 2016
Felix
fiji family vacation is the best family holiday destination.thanks to bookotrip to suggest me fiji families trip.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Justin
St.Lucia vacation was a great experience with bookotrip & so fast. Would definitely use them again.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Jayden
Excellent maui trip with Bookotrip. I enjoyed it to the fullest.thanks bookotrip
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Alexandre
The best travel site I have ever found or used.thaks bookotrip to make my venice vaction fabulous
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Anthony
Had an awesome romantic trip. thanks for your help.both the hotels were lovely n especially the turks & caicos beaches it was amazing. covered most of the things.
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Louis
Great service. Have enjoyed all the jamaican vacation and experiences immensely. thanks Bookotrip!
Ratings: stars 05 Dec 2016
Zack
Rome vacation was a great experience with bookotrip & so fast.Would definitely use them again.
Ratings: stars 02 Dec 2016
Leo
It was indeed a great weekend gateway trip with Bookotrip. I enjoyed it to the fullest. All the hotels were descent & royal. I would definitely love to travel again with you.
Ratings: stars 30 Nov 2016
Zachary
costa rica trip was well organized. several natural wonders & beaches was good.
Ratings: stars 30 Nov 2016
Mathis
they would help a lot with finding rooms near by antigua beach, bookotrip team really very supportive.
Ratings: stars 30 Nov 2016
Edouard
We planned our trip to Dubai through Bookotrip.It was an overwhelming experience which will never go out of our mind.
Ratings: stars 28 Nov 2016
Leo
we enjoyed services of bookotrip. we will highly recommend it for everyone. It is money savvy and best trip advisor we ever met in our life.
Ratings: stars 26 Nov 2016
Xavier
The las vegas trip was awesome and beautiful. We enjoyed alot. Thanks to Booktrip.
Ratings: stars 26 Nov 2016
Charles
A truly wonderful disneyworld adventure trip with beautiful gardens & excellent Walt Disney world! Thanks bookotrip to make my adventure trip fabulous.
Ratings: stars 26 Nov 2016
Noah
The location of our resort at punta cana was really nyc, all the main beaches were walkable and nearby. thanks bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 25 Nov 2016
Emile
Great service. Have enjoyed all the puerto plata trip & experiences immensely. thanks Bookotrip!
Ratings: stars 25 Nov 2016
Raphael
The Holy Way trip and the support from the bookotrip team there were all excellent."
Ratings: stars 23 Nov 2016
Gabriel
Great Service, I booked st.martin family vacation package with Bookotrip. They did the great job in organising the trip.
Ratings: stars 23 Nov 2016
Justin
We planned our cancun mexico vacation trip through Bookotrip. It was an overwhelming experience which will is etched in our mind forever .
Ratings: stars 22 Nov 2016
Jordan
I'd like to thank antonia who helped me plan and organised a family vacation package to the east coast. really appreciate her patience and support. I am Glad about the package and services of bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 21 Nov 2016
Matthew
My experience with bookotrip was above and beyond expectations for my trip to vancouver in western canada.I'll highly recommend it to my mates!!
Ratings: stars 21 Nov 2016
Antoine
A special mention about Nabira who helped us a lot in each and every minute detail on our trip. Thanks to her for helping us plan a Romantic honeymoon vacation trip to london & paris.Really appreciate!
Ratings: stars 19 Nov 2016
Jason
I am very happy with the bookotrip service, it was on time and with knowledgable staff. Thank you so much for making my vacations a dream one.
Ratings: stars 19 Nov 2016
Adam
I am quite satisfied with bookotrip. Thank you for making such an awesome cozumel vacation trip...
Ratings: stars 18 Nov 2016
Alex
Thank you Booktrip for making our trip a memorable one. It was an absolute pleasure to travel with you guys. Special thanks to our guide and trip buddy!!
Ratings: stars 17 Nov 2016
Olivia
I just want to say big thanks to the guys at bookotrip for organizing, planning and helping out for all the things on my san francisco vacations. I really appreciate the customer friendly service and efforts.
Ratings: stars 17 Nov 2016
Jacob
I am very happy and enjoyed my trip, thanks to Bookotrip's services. My hotel in St Thomas was very good. I'm quite contented with timely response from bookotrip
Ratings: stars 15 Nov 2016
Emma
Everything was planned so flawlessly and the services by Bookotrip, specially the cake that you arranged on our anniversary was really Great, Thanks for the lovely surprise.
Ratings: stars 14 Nov 2016
Liam
Thank you very much for the immediate response and positive attitude. I'm proud to be a valued customer of Bookotrip.
Ratings: stars 12 Nov 2016

UP